Musafir Ko Mp3 Song

Musafir Ko Mp3 Song

Musafir Ko Mp3 Song Download - Faraaz

Album Faraaz Songs (2023)
Singer(s) Vidhya Gopal
Composer(s) Sameer Rahat
Starcast Zahan Kapoor , Sachin Lalwani , Jatin Sarin , Ninad Bhatt , Harshal Pawar , Palak Lalwani , Reshham Sahaani
Category Bollywood 2023 Songs
Added On 8 months ago
Share On Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Whatapp

Listen Musafir Ko

Musafir Ko is New latest Bollywood Hindi mp3 song From Faraaz Featuring Zahan Kapoor, Sachin Lalwani, Jatin Sarin, Ninad Bhatt, Harshal Pawar, Palak Lalwani, Reshham Sahaani, Music of Musafir Ko song is Given by Sameer Rahat Singers are Vidhya gopal And lyrics are Also penned Down by Sameer Rahat mixing and Mastering by Martin Merenyi, London Music label by T-Series, Listen online or Download Musafir Ko mp3 song Free HD from

Download Musafir Ko Mp3 Song From Options Below

Related Bollywood Songs

Top New Mp3 Songs