Selfiee Title Track Mp3 Song

Selfiee Title Track Mp3 Song

Selfiee Title Track Mp3 Song Download - Selfiee

Album Selfiee Songs (2023)
Singer(s) Nakash Aziz , Akasa Singh , Nikhita Gandhi , Lijo George
Composer(s) Lijo George , Dj Chetas
Starcast Akshay Kumar , Emraan Hashmi , Nushrratt Bharuccha , Diana Penty
Category Bollywood 2023 Songs
Added On 7 months ago
Share On Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Whatapp

Listen Selfiee Title Track

Selfiee Title Track Song from the bollywood movie Selfiee featuring Akshay Kumar, Emraan Hashmi, Nushrratt Bharuccha and Diana Penty is an attractive song, and it has a grand performance by Nakash Aziz, Akasa Singh, Nikhita Gandhi and Lijo George. lyrics of the Selfiee Title Track are drafted down by Azeem Dayani and Shabbir Ahmed. Lijo George and Dj Chetas is the adjuster of Selfiee Title Track swell music. The dreamy music video of the single is superintended by Raj Mehta.

Download Selfiee Title Track Mp3 Song From Options Below

Related Bollywood Songs

Top New Mp3 Songs