Yeh Wada Karle Wada Mp3 Song

Yeh Wada Karle Wada Mp3 Song

Yeh Wada Karle Wada Mp3 Song Download - Aandhiyan

Album Aandhiyan Songs (1990)
Singer(s) Manhar Udhas , Anuradha Paudwal
Composer(s) Bappi Lahiri
Starcast Om Shivpuri , Satyen Kappu , Saeed Jaffrey , Anil Dhawan , Shatrughan Sinha , Mumtaz , Prasanjit , Madhushree
Category Bollywood 1990 Songs
Share On Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Whatapp

Listen Yeh Wada Karle Wada

Yeh Wada Karle Wada is a heartfelt Hindi song from the movie Aandhiyan (1990). It is beautifully sung by Manhar Udhas and Anuradha Paudwal, with music composed by Bappi Lahiri and lyrics penned by Anjaan. The film features notable actors such as Om Shivpuri, Satyen Kappu, Saeed Jaffrey, Shatrughan Sinha, and Mumtaz. Directed by David Dhawan and produced by Pahlaj Nihalani, the song has a duration of 9 minutes and 46 seconds. You can listen to it on

Download Yeh Wada Karle Wada Mp3 Song From Options Below

Related Bollywood Songs

Top New Mp3 Songs